Our Team

Buying or selling your home...get the service you deserve from the Real Estate agents you can trust.

Your Property...Our Priority!

A little background...

Bleaux and Samantha Barnes founded MadSky Construction and MadSky Rentals in 2008. MadSky, named after their children Madison and Skyler, was originated to provide client services within land development, construction, and property management. They later opened a Mathias Properties Fayetteville real estate office in 2013; which later converted to MadSky & Associates, LLC in 2017.

.

MadSky & Associates agents and brokers continue to provide buyers, sellers, and tenants with their real estate investments. The team's energy, enthusiasm, and passion is dedicated to teamwork and they are eager to assist in Arkansas residential, commercial, and leasing real estate needs.

.

MadSky & Associates continues to diversify within real estate by recently adding Auction services!

Bleaux Barnes

Bleaux Barnes

Principal Broker

 

C | 479.530.9320

E | bbarnes@nwark.com

Photo-Coming-Soon

Samantha Barnes

Admin // Owner
Ree New Card (002)

Ree Oxford

Executive Broker

 

C | 479.422.4680

E | reeoxford7@gmail.com

Headshot

Danielle Dengler

REALTOR®

 

C | 479.530.4340

E | danielle@madskynwa.com

Randy Osnes

Randy Osnes

Salesperson

 

C | 479.236.5113

E | osnes@pgtc.com

Martha-web

Martha Atkinson

REALTOR®

 

C | 479.530.1119

E | atkinson.m2012@gmail.com

Slater Headshot

Slater Shrum

Salesperson

 

C | 479.502.3700

E | slater@madskynwa.com

Pic 2

James Mason

Salesperson // Auctioneer

 

C | 479.841.4103

E | valleym@aol.com

Jennifer Sims 26 ps (002)

Jennifer M. Sims

REALTOR®

 

C | 479.841.5636

E | jennifer@madskynwa.com

Skyler Card Pic 3

Skyler Barnes

Admin // MadSky Construction

 

O | 479.251.9401

E | skyler@madskynwa.com.com

Photo-Coming-Soon

David Chance

Contractor // MadSky Construction

 

O | 479.601.3323

E | dpchancellc@yahoo.com