Our Team

Contact one of MadSky & Associates LLC’s Real Estate Professionals. We are here to guide you through the entire process of buying, selling, & property management.

Buying or selling your home...get the service you deserve from the Real Estate agents you can trust.

Your Property...Our Priority!

Bleaux Barnes

Bleaux Barnes

Executive Broker

C | 479.530.9320

E | bbarnes@nwark.com

Headshot

Todd Ring

Executive Broker

C | 479.250.7858

E | todd.l.ring@gmail.com

Ronnie Davidson

Ronnie Davidson

Principal Broker

C | 479.530.5495

E | rdavidson@nwark.com

Ree New Card 2

Ree Oxford

Salesperson

C | 479.422.4680

E | reeoxford7@gmail.com

Hope Feiner

Hope Feiner

Executive Broker

C | 479.301.5656

E | hfeiner65@gmail.com

Randy Osnes

Randy Osnes

Salesperson

C | 479.236.5113

E | osnes@pgtc.com

Pic 1 Resize

Danielle Dengler

Salesperson

C | 479.530.4340

E | danielle@madskynwa.com

Headshot

William Bohning

Salesperson

C | 479.381.8646

E | william.madsky@gmail.com